INFORMATIONS FOR BRIDES 2022

21.07.2019

Dear brides, Your day is coming and You choose me as Your makeup artist.

Im very grateful and happy for it!

I would like to inform You about the details : 


1) WRITE ME DATE AND PLACE

2) HOW MANY PEOPLE I WILL DO MAKEUP FOR

3) WOULD YOU LIKE TO ALSO HAVE A HAIRSTYLING?

4) WHEN WE CAN DO MAKEUP TRIAL?

5) HOW DID THE MAKEUP ,,SIT''

6) WEDDING DAY : MY PLACE


1) Date and place are two very important things : I need to know if Im available that date and if Im able to come to Your wedding place or place of preparations.

1km 10CZK there and back. ( 30km -) 30x2x10= 600 czk  ) 

2) How many bridesmaids I will do makeup for? Also very important . Please asked everyone

who would like to have makeup done. After we need to make schedule. Im never doing

bride's makeup as a last one. Bride needs to be done in advance.

( recommending to take deposit from bridesmaids) 

3) Hairstyling - I can do some simple hair styles but first send me the photo of hairstyle You want.

I co-work with one of the best hairstylist in Prague. So we re working a lot together actually at the same time. I do makeup and she is doing hair , so You don't need to sit 3 hours separately on hair and makeup and we are actually saving Your time.  HER IG @HAIRSTYLIST_PRAGUE ask her for anything You need :-)

4)How did You liked the makeup?  TRIAL IS NEEDED. Me as a professional I want the best results and happy bride. Trust me I know why it's needed. Even if You re traveling to Prague and Your schedule is tight, You have to find 1,5 h in Your day and make the trial.Wedding day is a big day. Its one time in Your life and You don't want to feel unhappy with the way You re looking. On trial we discuss everything You like or You don't like and we will find the perfect look for You. Trial we can do at my place at KARLÍN , or hairstylist place KARLÍN PRAGUE or at Your place but there is extra travel fee. 

5) My place at Wedding day - please respect that Your place is my working place and I need to be fully focused on Your makeup. I need HIGH CHAIR - bar chair or You can sit on table . Its needed for my better work,I can  see Your face and eyes in front of me so everything is symmetrical and even.Most of the time Im taking my RingLight which will take care about the lighting. I need You to also be ready and co-work with me. Please don't be on the phone,dont talk with someone all the time,dont leave,dont go to find shoes, shirt or anything else. Take a glass of champagne, put Your favorite music on and let me make You beautiful. Enjoy Your big day. 

Payment - cash only - please I can count and write You the whole amount 1-2 days before wedding so You can prepare it to some envelope and You don't have to run and search for Your bag and wallet and making changes with money etc. ( experience) 

If You need invoice - please let me know, write me Your name or company and I will make it for You.